is loading
DE EN

Olliewood – In Contrast.

The time has come. After many month of hard work, with an anniversary party, a book release & two videos, the stress is finally over for Dan Gantrel & Nico Uhler. Everything went well and we at last we got the two videos online that both of them worked so hard on.

For the 20th shop anniversary they had to make a video, but "In Contrast." is not only your standard video. It is about the change that happened in the time of 20 years as the title already tells and is one half of two videos that really stand in contrast to each other.


The second video shows 20 years of skate history in Luxembourg. Sounds like a special topic... and so it is. It was a huge and interesting work for Dan & Nico to get their hands on all the footage. In our interview with them you'll get all information about the video and the work they put into it.

Werbung
Werbung
Werbung
PRV

Krooked – The Mermaid

Aug 07, 2019
NXT

Dustin Eggeling – Shady Blues

Aug 05, 2019

is loading
DE EN

Olliewood – In Contrast.

Endlich ist es so weit. Nach einigen stressigen Monaten, u.a. mit Jubiläumsparty, Buchrelease & den zwei Videos, sollte sich der Stress für Dan Gantrel & Nico Uhler jetzt einigermaßen gelegt haben. Alles ist gut über die Bühne gegangen und nun sind auch die beiden Videos online, in die sie so manche Nachtschicht investiert haben.

Zum 20 jährigen Jubiläum des Shops musste natürlich ein Video her. "In Contrast." sollte nicht nur das Standart-Skatevideo sein, sondern auch, wie der Name schon verrät, die Veränderungen, die innerhalb von 20 Jahren schon mal vorkommen, aufzeigen und damit den Kontrast zum zweiten Video klar machen.



Das zweite Video nämlich zeigt 20 Jahre luxemburgische Skate-Geschichte. Hört sich nach einem speziellen Thema an... und ist es auch. Es war alleine schon eine spannende Arbeit die Footage zu finden. Im Interview, mit den Jungs, gibt es alle Infos zum Video und der harten Arbeit, die sie reingesteckt haben.


Werbung
Werbung
Werbung
PRV

Books – Olliewood since 1998

Aug. 07, 2019
NXT

Dustin Eggeling – Shady Blues

Aug. 05, 2019