is loading
DE EN

Red Bull Roller Coaster 2018

At the Red Bull Roller Coaster in Munich's Olympic Park, national and international starters skated a 300-metre-long course over an altitude of 12 metres and encountered all kinds of obstacles on the way. From picnic table to watergap everything was there. Whoever planned to party with the prizemoney had to be a gnarly allrounder.

Advertisement
Dscf0609

Prost Joscha Aicher, Max Pack & Jost Arens

Dscf0606

Oli Buergin

Oli Buergin, who together with Andreas Schützenberger took care of the construction of the giant ramp, welcomed the whole contest crowd in the capital of Bavaria on Wednesday. Of course in proper style with Brotzeit. 

Go-Skateboarding-Day Session

Since Thursday was June 21st, after the session we went on to a nearby skatepark to celebrate the Go-Skateboarding-Day. There were legends like Pat Duffy, who came to Munich as a judge, or the current SOTY Jamie Foy.

Dscf0688

Farid Ulrich - Frontside 360

Dscf0705

Pat Duffy

Final Results

1. Jake Ilardi

2. Danny Leon

3. Curren Caples

4. Alex Sorgente

5. Zion Wright

6. Kevin Baekkel

7. Vincent Milou

8. Pedro Barros

9. Jamie Foy

10. Adriana Delfino

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
PRV

Nike SB Europe – BCN

Jun 25, 2018
NXT

Confus 3 – Adrian Correa Kunnen

Jun 24, 2018

is loading
DE EN

Red Bull Roller Coaster 2018

Beim Red Bull Rollercoaster im Münchener Olympiapark schossen sich am Wochenende nationale wie internationale Starter in einem 300 Meter langen Course, um dabei 12 Höhenmeter zu überwinden und auf dem Weg auf alle möglichen Obstacles zu stoßen. Von Picknicktable bis Watergap war alles dabei. Wer hier am Ende die Siegesprämie einstecken wollte, der musste also so ziemlich Alles fahren können.

Dscf0609

Prost Joscha Aicher, Max Pack & Jost Arens

Dscf0606

Oli Buergin

Oli Buergin, der sich zusammen mit Andreas Schützenberger um den Bau der Riesenrampe gekümmert hat, begrüßte am Mittwoch die ganze Contest Meute in der bajuvarischen Hauptstadt. Natürlich stilecht mit Brotzeit.

Go-Skateboarding-Day Session

Da Donnerstag der 21. Juni war, ging es nach der Session noch weiter in einen nahegelegenen Skatepark, um dort den Go-Skateboarding-Day zu zelebrieren. Mit dabei waren dann auch einfach mal Legenden wie Pat Duffy, der als Judge nach München gekommen war, oder der aktuelle SOTY Jamie Foy.

Dscf0688

Farid Ulrich - Frontside 360

Dscf0705

Pat Duffy

Final Results

1. Jake Ilardi

2. Danny Leon

3. Curren Caples

4. Alex Sorgente

5. Zion Wright

6. Kevin Baekkel

7. Vincent Milou

8. Pedro Barros

9. Jamie Foy

10. Adriana Delfino

Werbung
Werbung
Werbung
PRV

Nike SB Europe – BCN

Juni 25, 2018
NXT

Confus 3 – Adrian Correa Kunnen

Juni 24, 2018