is loading

EDITOR IN CHIEF

Oliver Tielsch
[oliver.tielsch@soloskatemag.com]
(Verantwortlicher i.S.d. § 55 RStV) 


EDITOR

Niklas Isenberg
[niklas.isenberg@soloskatemag.com]

Stefan Schwinghammer
[stefan.schwinghammer@soloskatemag.com]


ONLINE EDITOR 

Stefan Schwinghammer
[stefan.schwinghammer@soloskatemag.com]


SENIOR PHOTOGRAPHER

Hendrik Herzmann
[hendrik.herzmann@soloskatemag.com]


ART DIRECTOR

Oliver Klobes
[oliver.klobes@soloskatemag.com]


ADVERTISING

Carsten Bauer
[carsten.bauer@soloskatemag.com]


ABO

Konstantin Hehl
[abo@soloskatemag.com]


PRAKTIKANT

Nils Krüler
[praktikant@soloskatemag.com]


ADRESSE

SOLO Skateboard Magazine
Tielsch & Klobes GbR
Wissmannstr. 30
50823 Köln
GERMANY

Tel.: 0221/2836535